Current & Past Fellows

Current Fellows

Clarence-Fullard-Knauss-fellow

Clarence Fullard

Knauss Marine Policy Fellow
(2/2014 – 2/2015)
Fulla1cd@cmich.edu

 

Dave Gershman

Knauss Marine Policy Fellow
(2/2013 – 2/2014)
(202) 647-3464
GershmanDJ@state.gov

Office of Marine Conservation
U.S. Department of State
2201 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20520

 

Kirsten-Howard-NOAA-fellow

Kirsten Howard

NOAA Coastal Management Fellow
(8/2013 – 8/2015)
(401) 575-8265
kirsten.howard@des.nh.gov

New Hampshire Coastal Program
Dept. of Environmental Services
222 International Drive, Suite 175
Pease Tradeport
Portsmouth, NH 03801

 

Elizabeth-Lillard-GLC-Fellow

Elizabeth Lillard

Great Lakes Commission Fellow
(6/2013 – 6/2014)
elillard@glc.org

Great Lakes Commission
Eisenhower Corporate Park
2805 S. Industrial Hwy, Suite 100
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-6791

 

mvalenti1

Margaux Valenti

Great Lakes Commission Fellow
(6/2013 – 6/2014)
mvalenti@glc.org

Great Lakes Commission
Eisenhower Corporate Park
2805 S. Industrial Hwy, Suite 100
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-6791

 

Maggie Wenger

Coastal Management Fellow
(8/2012 – 8/2014)
(415) 352-3674
maggiew@bcdc.ca.gov

San Francisco Bay Conservation and Development Commission
50 California Street #2600
San Francisco CA 94111

 

Chiara Zuccarino-Crowe

Chiara Zuccarino-Crowe

Knauss Marine Policy Fellow
(2/2014 – 2/2015)
czuccarino@hotmail.com

divider-line-594px

Past Fellows

Cassie Bradley
Great Lakes Commission Fellow
(6/2011 – 6/2012)
cassiebradley@gmail.com

Liz Durfee
NOAA Coastal Management Fellow
(8/2011 – 8/2013)
elizabeth.durfee@gmail.com

Zach Hecht-Leavitt
NOAA Coastal Management Fellow
(8/2011 – 8/2013)
zhechtle@gmail.com

Colin Hume
Knauss Marine Policy Fellow
(2/2011 – 2/2012)
colhume@gmail.com

Julie Hinderer
Great Lakes Commission Fellow
(6/2010 – 6/2011)
jhinderer@glfc.org

Anjali Patel
Great Lakes Commission Fellow
(6/2009 – 6/2010)
anjali.patel@spiegelmcd.com

Eric MacMillan
Knauss Marine Policy Fellow
(2/2012 – 2/2013)
eric.macmillan@noaa.gov

Kyle Molton
Knauss Marine Policy Fellow
(2/2012 – 2/2013)
kyle.molton@mail.house.gov

Joe Nohner
Knauss Marine Policy Fellow
(2/2009 – 2/2010)
jnohner@msu.edu

Maggie Rabb
Knauss Marine Policy Fellow
(2/2009 – 2/2010)
maggier@msu.edu

Amanda Sweetman
Great Lakes Commission Fellow
(6/2012 – 6/2013)
asweetman@glc.org